Registrar Contact:
Student Services: 200 building
Hours:
Mon & Wed 7:30am – 7:00 pm
Tues, Thurs & Fri 7:30am – 5:00pm

College of Business, Occupational Professions, and Health Professions
(419) 998-3152
advisor@unoh.edu


College of Applied Technologies
(419) 998-3148
advisor@unoh.edu



Welcome:

Registrar

The Registrar's office strives to maintain educational records, statistical data, academic status and degree progress to help facilitate the educational timeline necessary for students to achieve academic goals.

Registrar Links

FERPA
The Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA)

Transcript and Diploma Info
Transcript Request Form, Degree Reprinting
High School Transcripts
Policies for High School, GED, & Home-Schooled Students
Grades
Grades, Incomplete Grade, Record Changes, Calculating Your G.P.A., Grade Review, MBA Grades

Graduation Information
Graduation Requirements, Request for Graduation, Application for Graduation

Academic Standings
Good Standing, Academic Warning, Academic Probation, Academic Suspension

FAQs
Frequently Asked Questions

Important Dates
Important Dates for College of Applied Technologies and Colleges of Business, Health, and Occupational Professions

Registrar Contact Information

Location:
Student Services – 200 building

Hours:
Monday & Wednesday 7:30 am – 7:00 pm
Tuesday, Thursday & Friday 7:30 am – 5:00 pm

Contact Information:
The best way to contact the Registrar's office is by calling 419-998-3193 or emailing advisor@unoh.edu. The advisor email box is monitored by all staff members and prevents delayed answers when a staff member is not able to check their personal email.

Loren Korzan, Director of Advising
(419) 998-3046
lkorzan@unoh.edu

Cheryl Troyer, Assistant Director of Advising
(419) 998-8884
ctroyer@unoh.edu

Danielle Oldham, Student-Athlete Advisor
(419) 998-8843
doldham1@unoh.edu

Taunja Wickham, Director of Registration
(419) 998-3149
twickham@unoh.edu

Erin Fitzpatrick, College of Applied Technologies Registrar
(419) 998-3148
efitzpatrick@unoh.edu

Traci Wells, Colleges of Business, Occupational Professions, and Health Professions Registrar
(419) 998-3152
twells1@unoh.edu

Mindy Roberts, Associate Registrar
(419) 998-8842
mroberts@unoh.edu

Natalie Mueller, Academic Support & Assessment Assistant
(419) 998-3253
nmueller@unoh.edu or non_traditional@unoh.edu